25 Days of Christmas

If you are friends with me on Facebook, maybe you saw my most recent post about a package I received today from my mom. She thought that in the 22 days that we have between now and when they come to visit, she would give a present for me to open everyday along with clues with what is in each. Tomorrow begins day one (December 1). The clue is as follows: Steady, White, Colored, Twinkle, big or small, it is all a debate. Or is it? I want to say I have a guess on this one. But I will have to wait until tomorrow to find out for sure, I guess. I can’t wait until they come down and I can share all the fun with them! They already have tons of plans made out for the family and I hope to be able to be included in some of them. I did get one day off for sure in which we have a backstage tour and lunch at Biergarten and Marlee Matlin doing Candlelight Processional in the evening. It’s definitely going to be a day full of Christmas spirit, which is a great thing since it is on December 23 🙂

Stay tuned for more presents and more clues!!

presentslist

Leave Me a Comment :)

