Another Day, Another Blog Post

I wish I could sit here and write more blog posts, but truth be told, working for Disney is just about as exciting for working anywhere else. That’s a total lie, but what I am trying to get across is that work is always work. It’s hard to write when nothing has changed much in the last week. The only really exciting news is that…

I GET MY 40% DISCOUNT TOMORROW. Say hello to no paycheck for the rest of my internship, oh wait..that already happens! As it is, I have a list of every item I plan on buying with that, tomorrow. Not that it will be revealed here, as some of themย areย Christmas presents. If you are reading this, you are probably already on that list.

Another new topic is that I discovered all 4 parks in two days, I know I know, not as impressive as 4 parks in one day..but patience young grasshopper, that day will come. In the meantime enjoy this photo..

four parks

I know I read a ton of blog posts before heading out on my DCP adventure and a lot of them said that if you visit the parks all the time, you are bound to get worn out by them. In one sense, yes they are very tiring (hey, you try functioning at 9am with 50,000 people trying to reach the same goal) but they are not tiring in the sense that I would ever need more than a week away from the parks. There is so much to do and see that I have needed these last four months toย begin to make a dent in my bucket list. And there is still so much to do on that list. So keep checking back. I have been posting all of my photos to facebook, so check there first and here second!

Until next time, TTFN, ta ta for now.

monorail alice tweedle dee dum gray stuff bog chip and dale everest marie

Leave Me a Comment :)

