Seven Dwarfs Mine Train

After work one day, I got to do a Cast Member Test for the Seven Dwarfs Mine Train. I can’t go into details about what they were testing for but that is hardly the point. I met two new friends named Amanda and Jackie who were my ride buddies. They are in the picture below! We had to record the number of times we rode, and we got up to 5. In a row. Let’s just say the line of about 100 people consistently went by really fast. The fastpass lane is what slows the ENTIRE line up. If they got rid of that, there would be no need for a fastpass line at all. I just wanted to say that this ride actually made me feel like a kid. I LOVED it. I laughed almost every time I rode it and it was great to just feel like a kid!ย 

ย photo 1photo 2photo

Leave Me a Comment :)

