Apartment Tour

Here we are at my lovely apartment in Patterson Square! We found out that we had gotten our first choice complex and our second choice number. There is a total of 3 bedrooms (disclosure: I only took pictures of my own & shared roommates room and the rest of the apartment)! If you will follow me 🙂

Doorway

This is the entry way, I am not sure where the other door leads to but if it is Wonderland I will let you know!

Where all family dinners will be eaten and apples to apples games will be played :)

Where all family dinners will be eaten and apples to apples games will be played 🙂

Here is our living room, furnished with ugly couches and chairs and my roommate Chelsea brought a great TV!

Here is our living room, furnished with ugly couches and chairs and my roommate Chelsea brought a great TV!

This is where the real magic is!

This is where the real magic is!

Our lovely balcony, we are on the ground floor so it's definitely the best room!

Our lovely balcony, we are on the ground floor so it’s definitely the best room!

Here is my lovely zebra bed, I still need to unpack oops!

Here is my lovely zebra bed, I still need to unpack oops!

Baby TV

Baby TV

So much room for activities!

So much room for activities!

Our bathroom sink

Our bathroom sink

Zebra Bathroom!

Zebra Bathroom!

Leave Me a Comment :)

