Exciting News

Guys…I have fantastic news! My first piece of news is that my Sperry’s arrived today and they areย GORGEOUS! It took me a while to take them off and put them back in their box. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ But I cannot wait to wear them around Disney World! Definitely a comfortable purchase and well worth the money (well with the discount!). I have a few pair of no show socks that work perfectly with these bad boys and you can’t even tell I’m wearing socks.(Um, Iย always have to wear socks.) My second piece of exciting news is that I have found three very fabulous roommates to share my experience with! Two of them are older than I am (can you say hello to no drama!?) and one around my age. Which is a great balance if you ask me! I cannot express how excited I am to meet these ladies because we seem to just click! If there was ever a place to find girls that I click with I am happy to think it would be at Disney World.ย 

Now on a different but kind of related topic, I have been getting ready for baby Shedrow to arrive (Amanda and Scott are due to have this little mouse in June!) Of course, I have already found hundreds of things to buy for him or her (no, they are STILL not finding out what they are having against mom & I’s constant begging ๐Ÿ˜‰ ) My favorite is this cute Thumper Jumper! And it’s gender neutral ๐Ÿ™‚ but my mom had a great point to wait until I have my cast member discount & find out whether I should buy Mickey or Minnie outfits! The only worry I have now is getting time off of work to be there for baby and Amanda and Scott. It’s hard these days to know when this baby is coming & I can’t exactly take off every weekend in June to be there ๐Ÿ˜ฆ UGH! Maybe with some faith, trust, and Pixie Dust I will be there for the birth of this little mouse!

Until next time, guys ๐Ÿ™‚

Please enjoy this lovely video of a very excited girl going to Disneyland!

2 thoughts on “Exciting News

  1. Emily says:

    I love this post!!! I have tons of stuff for Baby Shedrow too!! AND I have been CONSTANTLY making comments about finding out Mickey or Minnie!! I love that when I read your blog I can hear your voice in it!!! I need to get back on mine!!

    Like

    • shelbyshedrow says:

      Please do! I love your blog ๐Ÿ™‚ I try to put as much of myself into this blog to make it the most genuine! Can’t wait for Baby Shedrow to make his or her appearance ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

Leave Me a Comment :)

