Getting Ready to Get Ready for Florida!

I think it is safe to say I am pretty ready for some Florida weather. How do we have such good weather & then all of a sudden, SNOW! I’m looking at the forecast right now in Orlando, and if I were there right this second it would be a high of 77! It does not snow at 77 degrees, ladies and gentlemen. If I had it my way, I would be moving my stuff there today! Which brings me to think about a packing list…ugh! I hate packing and avoid it like the plague. There is just way too much thought and work that has to go into packing up your life & clothes into a few boxes. And I have to share the apartment with three other girls which are all bringing their own amount of life & clothes with as well. Must not leave packing to the last minute. Must not leave packing to the last minute. Must not leave packing to the last minute. Meh, who am I kidding? I won’t pack until May 31st, you wait. Fortunately for me, thousands have done the program before me. So instead of drawing up my own packing list, 

I found one or two very good links to the page for future reference (in case anyone else is having problems of what TO bring and what NOT TO bring, or if you are just curious what kind of crap I shall be hauling to Florida)

(I have never used tumblr before but apparently that is where the good Disney references are!)

Oh & here is my countdown for today! LOVE IT!

Leave Me a Comment :)

